amnor1: Single and ready to mingle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charleston, South Carolina
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
amnor1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About allison
Hi! And thanks for stopping by to read my profile. This will be a work in progress..a little about me. I love the water and enjoy going to the beach, boating etc. I enjoy the outdoors, gardening, walking on the beach too. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love music and it's a very important part of my life! I go to concerts often even driving out of town to see my favourite musicians. I have a great parents are still alive and I enjoy spending time with them and my daughter as well. I have a lots of friends and always have something social going on. I do love a good lively political debate so be warned! I'm looking for the right guy to do all these fun things with me. I have several recents pics posted and I would appreciate being able to see the same from my least 2 with 1 being full body shot....dogs/kids pics are cute but not necessary..Id much rather see pics of YOU! FYI..I don't give my email address out. I don't have the upgraded POF version so I'm unable to see the "I wanna meet you" profiles, so if you're interested in me please message me and we can get started! I'm waiting..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a foodie and love dining out, I love red wine and enjoy wine tasting, happy hour etc, but the best one of all is one that my date has taken the trouble to plan for us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amnor1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.

Get the POF Mobile Apps