karatemom10: looking for something real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Revere, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
karatemom10 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Patricia
I am looking for someone that likes to do things like go for a walk or a long ride,a hike.I am willing to try new things I like all kinds of music except rap.I am a single mother of a 20 yr old. I work full time and I own my own home. I am very independent. Any thing you want to know just ask If you don't have a picture don't bother messaging me I put myself out there and so should you. I also am a martial artist which I enjoy very much
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or Someone who has Cancer

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be for coffee

Mail Settings
To send a message to karatemom10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
You must have a picture to contact this user.