venture2cool: Let's go play.........
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Montrose, Colorado
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
venture2cool is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I like to spend time outdoors whether it's riding my motorcycle, fly fishing an icy river, or from my boat on a mirrored lake. I enjoy camping, riding my bicycle along the trail, hiking or snowshoeing in the winter. I'm into photography. I have my camera with me most of the time and have been lucky enough to capture some amazing pictures. I like to cook and have been told that I do a good job with it. Yes, I can actually cook indoors without using a grill. I have a sarcastic/witty/warped sense of humor. In new situations I'm usually the quite one standing alone listening. Once I become comfortable look out!

I have been in the medical profession nearly all of my life and have been fortunate enough to have been given the opportunity to travel and live in several of the western states. Once again I have been blessed by having the chance to live and work in Durango. That being in the past. I currently live and work in Montrose. As a Colorado native I've spent most of my life along the front range but have found the SW to be absolutely beautiful. It has so much to offer, and I'm all about discovering as much of it as I can.

If you are a liar, cheat, have mental health problems or use drugs keep moving! I have no time for you and your BS!!!

I believe in God, UFO's and Bigfoot. I like the paranormal.

Family is important to me so you'll often find me somewhere along I-25 visiting. I have one adult daughter and three grand kids ages range from 2-12.

My tastes in music vary with my moods. Mostly I listen to classic rock or country. But am usually open to anything.

1) If you look at my profile just because I looked at yours and you have a 75 mile
limit set for god sake, say hi. That way I can write back and tell you how cute I think you are.

2) If I write you first please respond. Even if it's to say you're not interested/available, ect...

See I told ya I had a warped sense of humor!

Thanks for looking at my profile and I hope we have an opportunity to meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something light, lunch, drinks, walk along the Animas Trail. I think that being in a situation where we could talk and get to know one another would be ideal. From there the possibilities are endless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to venture2cool you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs