collegegirl_21: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madera, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
collegegirl_21 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a hard working, determined, goal oriented person. I have recently completed the RN program. It's always been my dream to be in the medical field and I've finally found my place in nursing! I love it and honestly don't know what I would do if I couldn't go into nursing!

I'm a huge sports fan! I love baseball and football! (Go NINERS! Go GIANTS!) I go to as many games as I can and would love to meet someone that would enjoy going to game with me! :-)

I'm a big family person. I have a small family but they mean the world to me. I wouldn't be who I am, or where I am, without them! I'd love to meet someone that is big on family like I am.

I'm at the point in my life where I'd like to meet someone honest and genuine. I'm ready to build a life with someone and enjoy everything it has to offer.

I'm looking for someone with goals in life. Someone who works hard for what he wants and goes for it. I want someone to call my best friend and enjoy life with. I'm not looking for someone perfect. I'm just looking for someone perfect for me! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be simple yet fun. Meeting for drinks and maybe playing some pool (even though I'm terrible at it) Just something/somewhere we can both be comfortable, have fun and hopefully enjoy a great conversation :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to collegegirl_21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps