volleyballone: Looking for the RIGHT ONE
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Branson, Missouri
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
volleyballone is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am that girl that is not afraid to get her hands dirty. I might be caught mowing the yard, changing my oil, I will bait my own fishing hook, clean house, work in the garden etc. But then you might also catch me getting my pedicure, manicure or my hair done. lol

I am looking for my lifelong partner. I want someone who is over their ex, who don't live with their parents, and who is drama free. I am really tired of the drama.

I am a hard worker. I am not one of those that will play before the work is done. I cannot stand bring around someone who is lazy.

I have an 15 year old son that I have practically raised by myself.

I love to camp, fish, go for walks, 4-wheeling, gardening, and watching movies (preferably romantic comedies).

I enjoy going to church and try to put God first in everything I do. I think that God is an important part of any relationship being successful.

I enjoy country music and going to see country artists in concert. I do listen to about anything but that's the station my radio is always on.

I coached volleyball for 10 years so needless to say I like sports. I like to watch cardinals baseball and watch the Chiefs football.

If I sound like the one for you, shoot me an email. Have a good day and happy fishing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to volleyballone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke