Age: 42
Hang Out
Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 39
htm2009: Ohh...It's all kicking off!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
htm2009 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
It’s always hard to make one of these things without making them sound like a resume, but here it goes anyway. I’m a fun loving and down to earth guy. I’d like to think that I have a variety of interests, but to keep it simple my life usually consists of work / gym / friends / food / booze / sleep (sometimes) and repeat. I am looking for a long term relationship at present. I'm pretty traditional when it comes to what I need in a relationship; commitment and monogamy are paramount. I don’t have a ‘type’, but attraction is really important to me. Hopefully, we’ll both be attracted to each other and we’ll take it from there. Good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a boring face to face encounter. coffee or drinks...someplace with a clear path to the exit so either of us can bolt if we need to...

Get the POF Mobile Apps