Ms_Jules: A great catch, what are you fishing for?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Penensula, California
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Ms_Jules is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopeless Romantic
Contracts Advisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a caring and compassionate woman and I am in search of a man who is kind, funny and articulate. I am looking for someone to share honest conversations, a movie, a concert and other adventures. I run/walk and train for various events and would love a athletic or semi athletic partner who is willing to workout together. lm usually up for most events especially something I've never done. I like listening to Jazz, Gospel and R&B.

I would like to meet a man who loves God and is in touch with his spiritual side. I appreciate a man who is balanced, loves his family is considerate of others likes to travel and experience life (Got a Passort?). I do not like 'hot heads" but adore someone who is understanding. Someone who is willing to develop a friendship; share fun times, create relaxing moments and exciting journeys. I am a sucker for a beautiful smile. Interested email me...Gotta Run (get it).?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice coffee shop or a chat in the park are usually pleasant and relaxing get-to-know-you time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms_Jules you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 51.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke