baby_biker_1: looking for fun loving and caring man
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lorton, Virginia
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
baby_biker_1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Senior Data Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I believe life is short, so laugh often and enjoy the ride.
I believe the journey to find that special someone should not filled with drama, betrayal or regret.
I believe the decisions you make define the person you truly are.

Why am I on this site? I am at the point in my life where the club and bar scene are no longer places that I frequent. I am hoping that today's technology will alleviate most of the stress related to meeting people.

I am a lady and like to be treated as such. So fellas, open the door for me, help me on with my coat. I am a loyal friend and trust-worthy mate who treats others as I like to be treated. Spontaneity comes easy to me because life is not a planned event.

PLEASE READ THIS: If you claim to be "separated" but still live in the same house as your wife, you are not separated. Please do not contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple meet and greet where we can sit and talk with no pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to baby_biker_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps