Erin1331: =)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Worcester, Massachusetts
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Erin1331 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Erin
My name's Erin

I currently working full time and bought a house a few years ago. While being a home owner is not a requirement, I expect my future significant other to have goals that they are working towards and be able to support themselves.

In my free time I'm either hanging out with close friends, working on my house, or making some random piece of art. (I also enjoy lazy days binge watching Netflix)

I am a very independent person, and at times I can be stubborn. But I also have the biggest heart imaginable and if you're one of my friends or my family I will be there for you no matter what.

I'm not perfect nor will i ever claim to be.

*** If you're going to message me, please speak proper English...saying "wazz hood wit u", "holla at ya boy" or any other form of that idiocy, does not attract or amuse me in any way. It only makes you sound extremely ignorant and pisses me off. In fact, if you are a person who even speaks this way in every day life, please don't bother messaging me. Thanks!***

Mail Settings
To send a message to Erin1331 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.