Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 36
Maximus731: Looking for the one
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Maximus731 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  


About Me
I am an outgoing guy that has a very sarcastic sense of humour! I would blame my friends, but they might say that its just my wicked sense of humour that makes me this way.

In other words, I am open to many different types of women from all types of places. I am a well-rounded guy with a firm grasp on what this world may hold for me.

I enjoy taking my dog for walks and/or hikes, especially with my friends/neighbours as they have dogs too. I also enjoy playing golf and fishing; as well as kicking anyone's ass at cards!

I aspire to win the lottery so i can retire far earlier than I originally had planned! I will shower my better half with all that they desire once this happens!!!

Once you meet me you will discover i am one of a kind. I enjoy either going out or staying home for a night in while treating you like the wonderful woman that you are.

I perfer classic rock over most, but do enjoy a variety of music. In other words, I am flexible with whatever situation becomes available as long as both you and I end up happy and satisfied!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the persons intrests, would try and doing somthing both of us could enjoy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps