Proud2BeYours: It’s it’s meant to be, It’ll be, It’ll be....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hilo, Hawaii
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
Proud2BeYours is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
First things first... If you're looking to just get laid, use me, play me, or think you'll walk all over me.... What's wrong with you? Be kind, and genuine.

I do have more pictures. After you read my profile, and you feel like you'd like to get to know me better, feel free to ask to see them. :)

I have a 4 year old son. He doesn't live with me. He lives in Kona. I try to see him every Saturday & Sunday (usually Sundays) and if my work schedule cooperates, once or twice during the week. He means the world to me, so You have to love kids, be kind and patient, and make an effort to show me you’ll legit love him too. If you don’t have a child, or have a child, that's terrific! Two at most. I know, I know, I’m sorry, but that’s ideally what I want for my life in the future.

I'm looking for someone with a similar lifestyle and morals.
Someone who would be proud to have me as their boyfriend.
Someone who can complement my life. An equal partner who fights for what they believe in and is open minded enough to try new things.
A problem solver, not someone who constantly causes them.
Someone who isn't embarrassed or ashamed to show love and affection.
Someone to hold hands with as we walk with our toes in the sand. Someone who enjoys hiking or an occasional over night camping trip.
Someone who has a career, not a job, a Career! Something that you’ve been able to support yourself with, without the help of others, including living with your parents. *circumstaces may vary.
Someone who doesn't lie, cheat, steal or have alcohol or drug addictions. *I REPEAT, NO DRUGGIES! I don't need you ruining my life too.*
Someone who is loyal and trustworthy.
If you're a little silly, maybe even goofy, thats terrific. Know how to Have fun and Be fun!
If you’re kind and compassionate and help others....be still my heart!

I hate hate hate (laughs) to admit that astrological zodiac signs have proven to be true in my life and past relationships... So as silly as it may sound to some people... It'd be nice to match that way too. I am a Libra :)

My taste in food is kind of....picky, ask and I’ll explain. :) but I don't let that define me.
I like all types of music except heavy metal and f-this f-that rap. I can't seem to understand the lyrics lol..... I Love a good country song.
I have a motorcycle that I ride on occasion just to feel some relaxation, freedom and give me time to reflect on life. I randomly go on hikes, out of boredom...and end up seeing some beautiful sites. I do work a lot of hours, but I Will definitely make time for the right person.

I try to workout a couple times a week. I only started back up recently. It's going quite well. :) I struggle with the diet portion, but I'm trying!!!! Baby steps right ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates....should be memorable for a lifetime.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Proud2BeYours you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 44.



Get the POF Mobile Apps