ShyatFirst131: When you can touch someone's heart.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stow, Ohio
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
ShyatFirst131 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, bare with me not sure how this will turn out, I work way to much I love my jobs but i definitely need a break or someone to take me away from work. besides law I train others in how to live a healthier life for them selves and there family. I am also a real-estate agent, as u can see I am very very driven by my goals, that is why I work so hard, but I also like to play just as hard. I love to dance,one thing i would like to learn is how to salsa and ballroom dance, not saying I would be good at it, but learning never hurts,lol I can make fun of myself and not take myself to serious, no one is perfect and I'm far from it. I enjoy being outside (summer). Getting out in the winter hmmm I guess my next question would be what are we doing, I hate being cold unless i have someone to cuddle with. I love to travel, but I don't get to do that very much. I have a huge heart and I enjoy helping people but sometimes my heart gets me in trouble its very hard for me to give up on people that I care about and I feel that I can help. well I guess I should leave a little something to talk about later so ill talk to you soon. (maybe).....just realized talking about yourself is harder than it looks... (To many I's)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let me take care of the plans, ill ask for input, and then come up with something.

Get the POF Mobile Apps