chadm8021: Please just be honest and don't flake out!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Salem, Oregon
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
chadm8021 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Maintenance/ Accounting

me and my babygirl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Chad
I'm a recent college graduate, and I'm looking to meet someone real on here. I have one amazing daughter who is everything to me. I work hard to avoid drama and maintain stability and structure in my life especially for my daughter. Because of that, I have full custody of her. No baby mama drama.

I'm ready to meet someone to share my life with. I see things objectively and don't judge.. I always have a smile on my face and hope that translates to those around me. I love to laugh and make the person I'm with happy and feel special. I'd like to find someone real, honest, and ready to get to know each other to see if we'd be a good match. I try to always see the positive, and I'm an old fashioned gentlemen style type of guy. I have a job, a car, rent a house, and care for my daughter full time. I hope to meet positive, supportive people who just by being around or talking to make me want to strive to be better and move forward :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a walk in the park, and conversation. :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to chadm8021 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States