maizy87
Age: 30
Hang Out
Sparkles0786: .*.Any Real Genuine Serious Guys Out Here.*.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Sparkles0786 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey! First off, thanks for stopping by!
I am independent and educated. I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology, and currently attending graduate school working towards obtaining a masters degree in a counseling field.
In my free time, I enjoy travelling, trying new restaurants, being outdoors (camping, walking the trails around the lake, boating, pool fun, etc), movies, concerts, sport events and hanging out with family and friends. I'm a very family-oriented person and I value family time. I am a woman who has goals, a vision and aspirations in life. I enjoy cooking, cleaning and doing laundry :)
I'm not on here for hook-ups or one nighters (please, I'm far too mature & old for that), I'm searching for something real that could turn into long-term and someone who really wants to take time to get to know someone!

Favorite Artists include: Maxwell, Anthony Hamilton, Gerald Levert, Usher, Trey Songz and so much more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Travel, Concerts, Movies, Dining Out, Walking, Reading, Outdoors





Get the POF Mobile Apps