Non-Smoker with Average body type
Connell, Washington
64 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
FITCHERS58 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Retired in 2011 to care for my son. In nursing.

Grandma and baby granddaughter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

My hobbies are enjoying my grandkids, love to fish.Just being in the out doors.
I love working with the elderly.
I am very giving of myself to Others. I love to help others, and don't want anything in return. Just a friendship. I like them for whom they are and not for what they have. I was in the nursing field for over 35 yrs now. I loved it very much.

I am very much a romantic I love to walk in the rain and look at the shape of clouds and try to make them out.I also love to be cuddled in front of the fire place on a chilly day,snuggled in each others arms.
I also like to go for rides in the mts. I love the wild life there.Camping and family outings. Weekend get aways, spur of the moment.
Sip on a glass of wine in front of fire when camping, panning for garnets, just playing in the stream or creek, just having fun and enjoying your self and getting to know each other.
I am honest ,Trustworthy I don't play games, don't want anyone that does. No drama in my life don't want any. I am looking for someone whom is very understand and care about others I am a romantic, I would love to find someone that is a romantic also. Someone you can live with but can't live without .There is a lot of BS out there and I was raised on a ranch for 21 yrs. And loved the country life, riding horses , riding bikes and just being in the country. Them were the days. I lived on 500 acres of wheat land when I was married. All the wild life and the wide open space. Loved it mending fence, and the hayshed where the elk would live in the winter. And the owls that gave birth to twin babies.
I love romantic music,jazz,soft rock(sappy love songs)new age, some soft rock and roll in the 60s,70s,80s,90s, and country music. I love the Highway Men with Johnny,Willie,Kris,and Waylen. Have listened to country all my life.
I am looking for my last love to share the rest of my life with and be happy till the end.
I love to go to car shows, races, concerts, museums, interpreter center in Baker City Oregon, The Oregon trail. every time you go you learn something different, very interesting place.
Yard sales,fleamarkets,what ever we decide to do as long as it is together, I hate doing things alone it is no fun.
I lost my oldest son in May of 2013 with Congestive Heart Failure. He was only 38 yrs old .He left. behind. 8 children. ages 21 yrs down to 2 yrs old . We will miss Him deeply but will never forget Him. I just have one son 36 and 14 grandkids .
I have taken a job teaching 1st graders. I love my job with the young kids. I miss my son and I have alot of love to give. I am looking for my last best friend.
Hugs Jeannie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go to a restaurant and have coffee,and have some good conversation and get to know each other and see where it goes from there. If we wanting more then go to lunch or supper and get to know each other more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FITCHERS58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 64.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married