PaulS2002: Hello World!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kennewick, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
PaulS2002 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Nov. 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Spending time with friends, being out-side, preferably with someone (walking, hiking, backpacking, kayaking, SCUBA, snow..., theme parks... pretty much anything outside. As well as watching movies, (Comedy, Drama, Action, Documentary, Romance...) playing board and card games, with others (boring by myself ;), and sometimes just catching up with friends I haven't seen for a while. You can also find me doing research on a new project I want to work on or working on the project (electronics, woodworking, building something out of spare parts...). I'm also the person my friends call for help, with anything from computers to moving to a new house.
I'm an engineer and I got my P.E. license at the end of 2014. I have done a lot of traveling by myself. After college I backpacked all over Europe by myself (none of my friends were able to join me). I would like to find someone I can explore new or re-explore old places with. I'm a bit of a science/computer nerd but also enjoy talking about everything from nature to current events and everything in between. I also, enjoy the arts (going to museums, plays, concerts, and dancing).

Mail Settings
To send a message to PaulS2002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps