feliciawood21: K one more try
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Grande prairie, Alberta
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
feliciawood21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Brand Ambassador







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English


Interests

About Felicia
I am not looking for random hook ups!! I want something real. Want a guy that i can talk to and spend time with from going out and doing something or just sitting at home relaxing. So if there are guys that are out there not into playing games feel free to shoot me a message. I am a single mom and yes i live with my parents. If that's a problem for you the dont bother. My family means everything to me. I love music, going for walks, sitting around a fire with drinks, watching movies, and just relaxing. I am big on trust with everyone in my life. For me loyalty is a huge part of my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk about life and get to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to feliciawood21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.



Get the POF Mobile Apps