serenensb: Please read full profile before contacting me:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa barbara, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
serenensb is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office manager w/ Construction firm

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an outgoing, confident, spontaneous woman.
I enjoy an active lifestyle which includes hiking, biking, swimming, skating, and going to the gym (including weight training).
I also love the finer things, such as dining out and seeing all of the beautiful amenities that Santa Barbara has to offer!
The beach is probably my favorite place, but I also love the local mountains for a great hike.

I don't want to sound rude but I want to speak my truth, Hopefully this will clear out some of my inbox a bit, But I am only attracted to Caucasian men, that is my preference, And only seeking men that are fit and in good shape, I spend a lot of time at the gym so looking for like minded men.Also I will not respond to anyone with out photos, Attraction is a big part of a connection for me

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to serenensb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 52.

Get the POF Mobile Apps