angieluv84: ENGLISH!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
West island, Quebec
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
angieluv84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Early childhood educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About angie
I'm looking for an honest, funny, hard working man with a good head on his shoulders.
I would really like to find a “zing” connection and someone who is willing to date and hopefully start a relationship.
I'm not on here to "hang out" I will not be going to your house to meet you for the first time so please don't ask.

About me:
I love to travel and learn about new cultures. I'm very down to earth and I like to stay in as much as I love to go out. Have a few drinks, listen to music (dancehall is my favourite), cook, watch tv (or movies)
I like to have fun and be silly so please feel free to write me and get to know me :)


I will treat you like a king if you treat me like your queen.

HUGE plus if you know what a zing is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple for the first date. It’s better if you plan it. I’m old school


Mail Settings
To send a message to angieluv84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps