xinegayle: Looking for My Last First Date
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
xinegayle wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I could tell you that I love long walks on the beach, watching the sunset and that I love my daughter above all else, but seriously does't that apply to most of us? I am very independent and self sufficient. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but for someone to share the little things as well as the big things in life, to enhance my quality of life. I have a great sense of humor and am told I am very funny and quick witted - I am also very sarcastic. I can take as well as give. I love to dance, socialize, find little hole in the wall restaurants, set off on a Saturday for destinations unknown and find a new place to explore. I could write more but then there would be nothing to learn about me. I am also happy and content staying at home and just enjoy being with my partner. If you would like to learn more about me and share your story with me, please drop me an email.

Mail Settings
To send a message to xinegayle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps