IZ28: Looking for a gal who looks good in my shirt..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Framingham, Massachusetts
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
IZ28 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

In car selfies seem to be the norm, so I'm following suit.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Here is some info about me:

I really enjoy the summer time when I get to be outdoors where I enjoy four wheeling in my jeep with the doors off. I'm a down to earth guy with a job at the Boston Fire Dept. that I enjoy. I have a wide variety of talents and interest including going out for drinks at new places and networking, hiking, swimming, logical thinking, dancing like Mark Wahlberg haha, and sometimes just relaxing on the cape with some friends and new seasonal friends near the grill. I have a good sense of humor, because if you take life too seriously you won't make it through alive. I don't always drive on my side of the yellow lines, life is an adventure rite? I love the beach and being outdoors in the warm weather doing things such as biking, camping, paintball, kayaking, trail blazing, etc. All of which are great fun with a partner but not a good place to meet someone. My female friends say "you're such a great guy why are you single?" It is because I don't want to date in my circle of friends, and when I go out I go out to have fun and enjoy good times with friends. I don't try to "meet someone" or "get a number", I'm out with friends and not fishing lol. That is why I'm on here, to meet someone who will want and enjoy doing some above mentioned types of things, as well as introduce me to new things.

I hope you enjoyed reading that, meow for a little more.....

I have a loving family that I love, and I am close to and would do anything for. Family comes first, with out them I'd be nothing.

My taste in music is quite varied from Classic rock to the SoCal scene like sublime and Pepper. I have a wide variety of music I like such as Poe, The Killers, Tim Mcgraw, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Chillis and The Lonely Island I'm a boss lol. I enjoy music with a good vibe, and music with energy. I enjoy going to concerts, and catching local bands playing small gigs.

Friends say I'm very unique because of my artistic talents like sculpting, building, and creating things I come up with. Also because I can fix almost anything one way or another, duct tape is always an option lol.

I am not on here to find "hook ups', or games. I seek to build a connection with someone, and form a relationship. I do not like, nor have time for deception and games.

Meow if you're looking for a practical guy with an awesome sense of humor, and great taste we should talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about we go to Stop & Shop, and rescue the biggest lobster. Then take a nice road trip to Maine, and set him free.

Mail Settings
To send a message to IZ28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75