lovin1963: Looking for the Local Love of My Life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Vacaville, California
54 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
lovin1963 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Legal Back-Up

March 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a tall gal who loves to laugh, is honest to a fault, and is very loving in all the right ways (ok, some of them might be ....well...they're always fun!).

I Like country music, smooth jazz, most older rock -things you can sing and sway to! I rarely watch TV, but lately my kids have gotten me into The Big Bang Theory and I love the documentaries on netfix.

My passport is current and while life has thrown me a financial curve ball recently, I hope to continue traveling and broadening my horizons other then just 'down under'. Would love a seasoned companion for day trips, weekend get always, and longer excursions. You can tell a lot about a person when you travel with them. Personally I'm a great copilot.

I don't necessarily prefer camping, hiking, and fishing to a comfortable hotel room, fast car, and home cooked meal, but I do all those things and have taught numerous scouts to do them too. My preference is just enjoying life without bug spray most times, lol.

I'm getting back to a healthy life style, but right now I am a BBW. 6' 280. If I'm not your type, that's perfectly OK. I'm working on it. Being fit is so much more fun.... I just believe in truth in advertising as well as everything else. Speaking of truth, if the reason you're here is because you cheated on your partner, please don't contact me. I won't go through that betrayal again. I am loyal to the man I am with and expect the same.

My personality is a cross between a Pollyanna and a Maye West of sorts, meaning I have a flirtatious way of always looking at the positive side of things.

I have three children. The youngest, my 10yr old son, is with me full time minus every other weekend (usually)..

I'm looking for a TALL man, who acts like a MAN. (having a goatee gets extra points!) That doesn't mean you have to have all the answers already; I'm not looking for perfection in anyone. Frankly everyone has some kind of drama - that's just life- It's how you deal with it that shows the type of person you are. So kids, pets, parents.....it's all just part of the story. Let's start writing the next chapter. :)

Happy Dating!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere where we can talk about any subject, for hours if we want, or have another distraction as well, would be ideal. Bomber races in Roseville? Creek Walk in Vacaville on Friday night? Street festival nearby? Fly to Vegas for the weekend? ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovin1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke