Gottaluvit87: If A PeRsOn CaNt MaKe YoU SmiLe WhAt ArE
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Not far away, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
Gottaluvit87 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
customer service rep..

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im looking for a friend-friends to bring some excitment to my life...Up to today my life consist of working-holding down the house..paying my bills and being independent..I like writing poetry, I love my music, All different kinds..(It's truly my realease)
My goal in life is to not want for anything...Im all about my word so there for, Im going to make it happen...:)..Im also A down to earth person..To me Your word is you bond so please do talk about it.. If ya Aint gonna beeeee about it..I like sports...Basketball, football...wooo hoo...Also lots of other things If you have a question just leave a msg.. and ill get back to you a.s.a.p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Date? huh whats that.... lol :) to me it really depends on the person an there intrests , hobbies...And what we have in common...
lets not get tooo far ahead of our selves..:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gottaluvit87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps