Chimp Chick: Just seeing what's out there
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Quartz hill, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Chimp Chick is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Saftey Representative

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let's see. I travel for work. I love my dog. I live alone, love my friends. I'm not a slut. I don't own many shoes. I'm a bit fashion challenged. I am training to hike the pacific creast trail next year. I went to Burning man and loved it. I hate alcoholics but don't mind a little fun. I am 420 friendly. I don't want a man whore or an x man whore.I love live music and dancing even though I'm not good at it. I sing my heart out in the car. I'm not a cancer as it says, actually the first day of Leo. I want kids eventually but not in a hurry and only with the right man. I don't like drama or lying. I am looking for a soul mate. I enjoy anything new, love the outdoors, been skydiving twice, loved it. I'm brutally honest and hope for the same in return. So if you ask I will tell.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to sugestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chimp Chick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married