taff51: Looking for an active fun-loving woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East preston west sussex, UK
65 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
taff51 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
Hi. I am Dave a 65 year young at heart man full of life and looking for a new chapter in my life.
I have two children and 5 Grandchildren who have long since left home and flown the coup leaving time for me to enjoy life and to start on a new adventure.
I like to keep active by playing tennis three times a week and enjoy swimming and golf for fun. I love listening to all kinds of music but draw the line at opera!! I have travelled the world extensively but would love to travel more with the right company.Looking for travel companion to.
I enjoy being with people and would like to offer someone my kindness, my caring nature and my sense of humour! I am honest and reliable.
Ihave a motorcycle which i like to ride and tour on.Maybe a good pillion rider to tour.
I am looking for a lady who is active, non-smoker and likes to have a go at things, good sense of humour and someone who enjoys having fun.

If you think you would like to share in my life and laughter, then please get in touch and tell me about yourself. I will always reply to a message so go on hit that button and who knows?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Country pub, coffee, walk.........you choose.