engineerchoochoo: You cant fish forever, change is you and what is r
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
engineerchoochoo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
hard working MGM Facilities Engineer


dating
Just Me






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Russell
i like it all. I love sports, movies and old movies and tv shows. I like new movies and music also. I cook pretty well and find myself ecperimenting with seasons
I like museums. i love art in written form as well as hearing, feeling and seeing. I like being outdoors. I love a Feminine, intelligent, happy go lucky liking to smile and laugh women. i want a woman that truly wants me and wanting to share experiences. When i'm upset i have been known to listen to various styles of classical and orchestra music. I love old plays with an orchestra. violins and horns highlighted by the flute

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chilled and open for change of venue and can speak on any of many topics. I love light food and a drink. i try to avoid serial daters so M&G i dont typically go all out i.keep it on and in its lane. ??





Get the POF Mobile Apps