weezyb: Yes, it's me....the one with the long profile....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Henderson - green valley, Nevada
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
weezyb is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Louise
Although I'm past the 60-mark, I'm always mistaken for a forty-year-old. I have good genes, like my mom, and like to keep healthy & fit. This is the only life we have. There are no second chances - age is only a number. I'm a spontaneous person - I like to have fun with everything that I do. I like to stay active whether it's going to the gym (LVAC) or walking to benefit cancer, AIDS, etc. I enjoy doing all of the fun things that are available in this town - concerts, shows, movies, Red Rock, Mt Charleston, Boulder City, trips to Laughlin or Mesquite. Have you ever been to Zion? I like to go to estate sales, auctions, antique shops - you know, someone's junk is another person's treasure! I also like to relax - how about Sunday mornings, breakfast in bed, a little music, a little TV and some good conversation. I'm looking for an individual with similar interests - for friendship, companionship, happiness and including all of the ups and downs that relationships contain. It may seem like I'm always involved with something, but I still take time to stop and smell the roses.

About Me: Single, two cats. Live in North Green Valley but I was born and raised in Chicago and lived in New York City for two years before moving to Henderson in 4/2004. Work in accounting/accounts payable.

Music: I like lots of different music, mostly alternative - preferably no country, but maybe a little bit, very little bit of rap or hip-hop. I have a large CD collection and a huge music library on my computer. I just recently compiled a list of the groups that I've seen over the years and there are well over 100 bands on the list without counting those that I've seen more than once. I wonder how many I've forgotten over the years - haha.

Movies: All kinds. Don't necessarily go for the movie, I sometimes go to see an actor, or for the director. I like Indie films - have to drive out to the Village Cinema for most of those though.

TV: A variety of comedy and cops shows as well as Breaking Bad, Grey's Anatomy, CSI, Sons of Anarchy, some sitcoms, etc, etc. I LOVE MY DVR - not commercials!

Books: I'm a Stephen King fan, so I have read most of his books and have quite a number of them in my collection. I also like self-help books...there's always room for improvement..

Sports: Since I'm from Chicago, I'll always be a Chicago sports fan: Go White Sox! Da Bears and Da Bulls and Blackhawks. Enjoy Nascar. I've bowled on leagues for a number of years and am interested in getting back into it soon...

Interests: I love to cook! I do step aerobics, weight lifting, kickboxing classes at the gym a couple days a week and try to get in some yoga and pilates. I'm very lucky winning call-in contests on the radio. Since I've moved to Nevada I've been able to get tons of tickets for concerts, shows, food, movies and even free beer! I volunteer for several causes (hunger, breast cancer, aids) and participate in their 5K runs/walks...

Likes: Music, Movies, Concerts, Shows, Bowling, Weekend trips, Outdoors, BBQ's, Picnics, SUSHI!! And any other fun stuff that comes up that we can do together.

If you've made it to the end of this very long profile, thanks.....and don't forget to stop and smell the roses......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks or coffee or maybe some wine and music at Lake Las Vegas......

Mail Settings
To send a message to weezyb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke