sonyat: Not your typical girl next door...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norcal, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
sonyat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sonya
I love to be outdoors: exploring, site-seeing, playing in the snow, swimming, hiking, etc.. Some of my favorite things are spending time with friends while enjoying a bottle of red wine, just sitting in front of a fireplace having a good conversation on cold days, enjoying a great movie, dancing (salsa, reggae, country-western, a little ballroom) and outdoor concerts. I try to work out or some type of exercise on a regular basis - to stay in shape and to be healthy.

I was a major tomboy growing up, so I really enjoy watching football and basketball (college is my favorite but pro is okay, too). College team is the Jayhawks, otherwise ... Pro Football favorites are Chiefs and Saints (because I lived near both locations), but I can walk into a place where almost any game or sporting event (including boxing, UFC, soccer...) is playing and get pretty excited about it.

UPDATE: Why "date but nothing serious", because a good relationship takes time... if we click personality wise and there is strong chemistry (physical attraction) then I will be open to more. But one day at a time. Let's meet face-to-face and be friends first!

What I am looking for: a gentleman that takes care of himself (physically, spiritually, mentally). I like to wear heels so preferably you are 5'10" or taller... (LOL). A single man that is comfortable both in public settings and when its just the two of us. Able and ready to meet face-to-face, get to know someone and have fun doing it. Great conversation is a must, and you must have good eye contact, hold doors open, and be ready to smile with me.

Race and nationality don't matter to me, but you must be a nice, honest, sexy man that is fit/trim, have a fun/witty personality, and be considerate to others (including waiters/waitresses that make mistakes).

Thanks for stopping by, and good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date is something simple and brief: coffee and conversation, or appetizers and wine..... something we can do where we can talk and laugh.

The second date is the one that is more important. This is the one we dress up for and/or do something fun/special.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use- DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and in the future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sonyat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 54.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.