skyangel78: Looking for the right man for me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
skyangel78 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Health adminstration

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a BBW who is happy and very comfortable with my body. I respect myself and expect to be respected. This is not Baskin Robbins and you will not get to sample 31 flavors so if you are looking for that then just keep it moving. I am a woman who likes to put all her cards on the table so that there are no misunderstandings. My best friend tells me that I can be stubborn and sometimes brutally honest but overall I'm a kind hearted person. I'm not looking to play games so if you are still wanting to play then I'm not the girl for you. I'm looking for an honest, hard working man. He must be a kid at heart and have a great sense of humor. I like a type of guy who is clean cut but doesn't spend more time than me getting ready. I like a man who can stay home and watch movies but doesn't mind going out once and awhile. Family is very important to me and I want a man who feels the same. If you feel like you could be this person then message me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to skyangel78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps