Lynette M: kind, fun, has a great sense of humor
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
67 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Lynette M is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I would describe myself as dependable, kind, funny, stable and honest. I am easygoing, patient and like to have fun. In my free time I travel. I really like doing community service and will do more after retirement. Integrity is important to me. I can be shy but do warm up quickly if I feel a connection to someone.

I love to garden and be outside. I am an excellent cook and love to try different recipes. Cooking would be much more fun if shared with someone. I also like a beautiful home and home improvement projects. I like to exercise and do a lot of walking. Go to the gym 3 times a week and golf.
To me, the most important things in life are building happiness by taking excellent care of myself, being close to family and having financial security. I want to have a relationship that is based on honesty and mutual respect. I am an excellent listener because of my avocation.
I would really like to find someone who is is important to me.
I believe that life is what you make of it. Life is too short...I am optimistic and usually think of the glass as half full. Please do not contact me if you are separated or married.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go for coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lynette M you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke