patisyourman: wereistheloveofmylife
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Docklands, Victoria
65 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
patisyourman is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
tourism and hospitality

pat on hamilton island 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About pat
my hobbies are travelling with in and out of australia,
going for weekends away to the bush or the beach,snorkelling,cruising,water skiing,scuba diving,snow skiing,love dining out to all types of cusine.
afl football go bombers ,play occasional golf and hit and giggle of social tennis
relaxing in the lounge with a glass of red and big open fire place roaring with my partner by my side having a good smooch.
i am self employed in hospitality and tourism industry.
i love mainly music from the 60,s through 90,s..
So if your looking for man that will treat you like a princess and enjoy life well it will be hard to go past me.
Don't look at the cover its the person that counts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner date

Mail Settings
To send a message to patisyourman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75 Must not be married