lthompsl2: Just trolling.... ;-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
lthompsl2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am not your typical girl. Shopping is not my thing, games are not on my agenda, and I'm not into drama. I like going to the races, camping, spending time with my family, and just plain having fun. Looking for someone who's open, honest, funny, and can put up with my sarcasm. So if you have a job, your own car, know when to be serious and when to just laugh out loud, then send me a message. I'm not good at making first moves so if you think you're interested then send me an email. Thanks for reading and good luck on your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Forget dinner or coffee, let's go bowling, play darts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lthompsl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married