subiechick: Drop me a line sometime..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Klamath falls, Oregon
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
subiechick wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Line Lead (Supervisor)

Not so new i have black hair and bangs...

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I'm 29 years old, and haven't had any luck in relationships lately. I keep getting things ripped from my hands/heart that I really really want. But am still looking for that special someone.

Well I've got a few pics of me up on here, but they really aren't current anymore, I'm trying to grow out my hair again to my natural color and get the length back, I miss long hair; and I've got new glasses. Let me know what you think and tell me if the next sentence is truth or not? I've also been told pictures don't do me justice, so I guess if you want to find out for yourself, drop me a line, and see how things go.

I wouldn't call myself a Good girl, but also not quite a complete Bad girl. I'm starting to be a lot more adventurous. So test me, may work out, may not.....

I also love working on cars(mostly import/tuner cars), still learning tho, but up for the challenges they provide. Been working on mostly a Subaru Impreza and a Nissan 240SX(S13 conversion, for the car enthusiasts). But also have worked on a bunch of other cars, VW GTi, Pt Cruiser, Mitsubishi 3K GT, and a few others. Doing engine work and stereo systems. I want to work on a car and make it HIN(Hot Import Nights) worthy, but gotta have the money first.


I love to go horseback riding, riding quads, haven't tried a dirt bike yet, but really want too. Love to go camping, fishing, and would like to try my hand at hunting. But have never had anyone to go with.

I also just like going for a drive, even if there is no destination. Just driving! With the truck I use to have i like going out to a dark area, lay out in the bed, and watch the stars.

Also don't mind a lazy day at home playing video games or curled up with a good book. Or just cuddled up with someone watching a movie or just talking. I love to be held.

I do want kids, but would like to be married and settled first.

I also have a 3-year-old dog named Levi, he is a German Shepherd, Lab, Springer Spaniel, Basset Hound mix.....yeah i know "what a mix" but he's awesome, and smart, too smart for his own good.

I hope one day to have a Pitt Bull for Levi to have as a play mate, and also to prove to my family that not all pits are bad......

Anyways, if you have questions, don't be afraid to ask.....take a risk....I've been told I'm a very easy person to get along with, and once a friend, always a friend, unless things just don't work out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That's usually up to the guy to decide :) Hints: Good movie, Mexican food, walk in the park, laying out in the grass just talking getting to know each other or just going for a drive. Horseback ride to some where with a view.

Mail Settings
To send a message to subiechick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.