Linda KS: Where is my soulmate?......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Linda KS is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Child Nutrition Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love long drives on country roads,and discovering new out of the way places.The beach, the lake, wine and cheese a perfect date!!! I enjoy comedy clubs, movies,out or at home. I love to cook and try new recipes. I love oldies music Motown R&B Jazz and some Country. I am very in tune with my spirtual awareness and love to relax with meditation, when I have the time. I am very down to earth... but I like to dress up and go out on the town every now and then. I am Looking to spend time with someone who shares some these interests, so please feel free to email me if you are interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple, meet for coffee... or a glass of wine.... or a walk along the Creekwalk... conversation to see if there is a spark or attraction.... and take it from there!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Linda KS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke