Tombowden: I want a **** buddy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Tombowden isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Night Owl
Event security

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tom
I've been told I have a gorgeous personalty I'd like to think I'm a kind hearted person looking for love.
I like having a laugh with my mates and family my hobbies include alot of sport football,F1,rugby,tennis also love the movies either sitting at home watching a blue-ray or going to the cinema love music I'm into anything really my fav artist is Elvis a bit before my time yes but he was tremendous I also like reggea, new age rock like I said anything I use to love the clubs but now rather have a few drinks in a bar.
If you want to get to know me please just ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is always a hard one cos it's the time you want to get to know each other but you also don't want to run out of anything to say which can happen to the best of us I think somthing romantic but simple mabey see an afternoon movie then go for dinner and finnish off with a few drinks, to be honest you do just end up going to a pub cos it's not really all about where you go is about who your with that makes it a good date