bvillehops: trueheart looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belleville, Michigan
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
bvillehops is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
hopyard owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alan
my faith is what defines business and passion is growing hops,mammoth goals are to make my business successful,to always put God first in my life and to find my soulmate who will do the same.i like fishing,gardening,bonfires,long walks with my dog,bbqs,going to my church and spending time with family and are the sum total of the experiences of your life.this is what makes me unique.a few examples of what i have done in my life are:lived in Alaska for over six years,served in the Marine Corps,was married to the same woman for over 20 years,was a golfcourse superintendant,did many kinds of work and lived in northern Michigan for 12 years as well as other states.i have been living with and caring for my elderly mother for 3 years.we have six acres and that is where i grow everything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere mutually agreed upon where we can find out if there is chemistry,a spark.if there is a second date it will be to bring her to my home to meet my mom and to fix her a home cooked meal as well as to show her my hopyard and everything i've accomplished.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bvillehops you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps