Walk2Worlds: Law of Attraction - Where is my male counterpart?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfax, Virginia
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Walk2Worlds is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi, thanks for checking my profile out. I'm an attractive female, height/weight proportionate, with long hair and blue eyes. I am spiritual but not religious and don't tolerate religious fanaticism of any type. I think for myself and am looking for the same in a potential activity partner or mate. I am free-spirited and adventurous, hate politics and resent the pressure in this town to be politically correct. I am somewhat irreverent but also kind and fair. I'm trustworthy, reliable, and loyal to those who hold my affection.

I'm an amateur photographer and would love to meet someone who might also have the same interest so we could go out shooting once in a while. I also enjoy shooting guns, although I haven't done it in a long time. Prefer mountains over beaches. I would like to travel - anywhere - and explore the world, or just some little town out in the country. It'd be great if we shared some of the same interests, but also nice to develop new ones together. Open minded people who think for themselves appeal to me. Bonus points if you are interested in the paranormal/metaphysical. More bonus points if you're funny and/or a bit of a smartass.

I love men who are confident and secure within themselves! And btw, if all you're looking for is a piece of a$$, move along little doggie....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
More of a meet and greet over coffee, a drink or lunch to see if there's any compatibility and interest. If that goes well, I'm open to anything. Except bungee jumping.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Walk2Worlds you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps