kathyski: Looking for My Soul Mate!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kirkland, Washington
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
kathyski is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to go to the mountains and spend time at the ocean and lakes. I am more of a night person and love sunsets and relaxing with a good book or movie. I hope to find someone who loves smooth jazz and likes to go to concerts at St Michelle winery. I have a great since of humor and love playing board games, and shooting pool, and going to a nice restaurant. I'm just as comfortable in jeans or an evening gown. Volunteering to fight against human trafficking keeps me busy. I go to a singles bible study and Sunday or Sat. evening service. I am looking for somebody to be my best friend and partner for life. I believe in divine appointments and trust God to bring people into my life for a reason!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I think it is a good idea to make it really casual to see if you have things in common and maybe grab a cup of coffee or tea. If we would like to see each other again, I'd like to go to have an appetizer or go somewhere we could listen to some music.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kathyski you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.