OhNiki: Wanted: Yes! Thank you very much
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
OhNiki is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Office Job







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Niki
***I dont care what race you are, as long as you are respectful & a gentleman***

I'm a friendly extrovert and I really like pulling people into my happiness to revel with me. I'm determined to keep a good balance between Happy Hopefulness and Healthy Skepticism. I'm single, I live alone, no kids, non-smoker, social drinker...I have a pretty active social life.

I'm attracted to men who know how to treat a woman with respect and decency. A man with a neat appearance and a positive outlook on life. I'm a conversationalist so be prepared to talk...that's how we'll get to know each other. I'm fun, flirty and quirky with a quick wit. Texting definitely has its place but I prefer to hear a man's voice as we become familiar with each other.

That's all for now, if you like what you hear or see so far, feel free to send me a message and Lets gets started already!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to OhNiki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps