UnaBellissima923: One Good Man for One Good Woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orinda, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
UnaBellissima923 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Manufacturing Business

My favotire...Orchids

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I believe in caring, sharing, balance: a true 50/50 partnership with equal giving & receiving of respect, admiration, goodness, kindness, love (lots of it), laughs, affection, kisses.
Being your best friend and confidant, having a lot left to give and giving it, not being afraid to try again despite the hurts of the past. I think the right person is really worth all the effort - but then again, I guess the right person never seems like any effort at all!
I am also romantic and passionate, warm and sensual... though I am very independent, I would like to meet a man to share special moments with...I believe that doing anything (or even nothing) with the right person makes for a great date...looking into your partners eyes while dancing; holding each other by the fireplace while watching a good film; public and private displays of affection; walks during soft summer nights; a great kiss and kissing for hours. I want all that stuff that great love affairs are made of and make love last.

I am attractive, classy, athletic, very active, outgoing, fun, kind & loving woman, who enjoys working out, playing & watching sports, traveling, good films, socializing & dinning out. If you ask my friends they would tell you that I am "the best" modesty aside... they would also tell you I am the nicest, witty, funniest, kindest, easy going & social, loyal, dependable, crazy fun (in a good way), adventurous, creative, self assured, hard working, interesting person. Raised in a big family with the highest values and will always strive to be a better person.
I love children and want a few someday.
Looking for a MAN with Intelligence, Character, Integrity, Passion, Kindness, Sense of Humor and Love of Life & Traveling. Mostly attracted to tall men (6'2 to 6'5) but open to 5'11, 6' & 6'1 athletic, attractive, cultured & well educated, with diverse interests... from Sports to Good Films/Food, Socializing to Concerts to Opera. A mix of rugged & metrosexual(well dressed/groomed)
PLEASE NOTE: My age shows as 44 (I AM 47) Not to offend anyone. Due to demographics, I was getting the wrong responses. YES I AM 47... I KNOW... I DON"T LOOK IT!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Initial meeting: Something very casual/No expectations (meet for coffee, drinks or at sports bar to watch a game)
If there is chemistry: Out for an evening drinks, dinner, a movie or concert. Getting to know each other better, hand holding, PDA's, maybe a little kissing IF THERE IS CHEMISTRY!(maybe a lot of kissing!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to UnaBellissima923 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke