janroman: Mountain Girl looking for a Mountain Man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
South lake tahoe, California
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
janroman is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Teacher, Musician,Facilitator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a very busy mountain girl looking for a man to enjoy the same life style. I have lived in a small mountain community for many years and like this life style. I am very musical and play several times a week for my Catholic Church. I do a lot of volunteering and love seeing the smile and joy it brings to people to offer a homeless a cup of coffee and hamburger, share in conversation with a elderly or young teen. I am the one who will always stop to help someone stranded on the side of road, even when it means that I may be late. I love to find abandoned cabins on rivers, to sit and listen to the rushing water. or walk in the forest with the wind roaring.
I have a very strong personality which has blossomed in my 30 years as a teacher and facilitator. But, when I am not working I easily slip into a peaceful and solitude mode of being. I shy away from large groups and prefer quite venues and love to seek remote natural spots to hide in. I love animals and children, but will run when drama begins. I like to have a drink socially, but stop by the second drink if I get that far. I abhor smokers.... I am the mama of my small community and often sought after for the folk medicine approach to healing. So, you can say that there is a little gypsy in me. Oh who are we kidding, there is is a lot of gypsy in me. I would like to retire to the Pyrenees, in France where my family originated.
When I am not teaching, playing music and i relaxing on the river somewhere, gardening or recreating so aspect of my artistic home and yard. I am always to be seen with my dog.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not sure what this means... but I will assume that is refers to what is the type of 1st date I would like to experience.
Most likely.. most definitely I feel meeting in a open quiet area is ideal with the surroundings easy going. I would suggest a walk or a historical site. I mentioned I don't care for large groups of people or smokey loud venues.





Get the POF Mobile Apps