Age: 39
Age: 40
papi39: Full time dad
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hinesville, Georgia
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
papi39 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Johnny
About me:
I’m not really that great with writing about myself, but here goes.....
I’m a laid back person, sweet, caring and trustworthy. I’m not on here looking to get ass and get laid, cause that’s not me.
I’m looking for someone who I can trust, who will like me for me
Not sure what you want to know about me but feel free to ask me anything you want. I can sit here and paint the image of a perfect man (and lord knows I’m not perfect but who is)... or you can ask and find out the truth.

I like a down to earth woman that I can laugh and have a good time. NO DRAMA, I know what I like and what I want... and that might be you... guess that something we would have to find out.

Hope your having a bless day. Good luck fishing

Mail Settings
To send a message to papi39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps