dancesinmoonlight: Embrace each day..Live It All!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placerville/rescue, California
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
dancesinmoonlight is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
health field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Regarding my nature: I am a women who runs freely in the sunshine, dances in the moonlight.... My smiles come naturally from the vibrancy of my heart and passion for life, I like who I am and the woman I have developed in to from the many challenges life has given to me to accomplish..

I am very positive, up lifting and intuitive....very dipolomatic and have huge open mind of others perspectives...shapes, sizes, colors, behaviours, I crave travel and have explored several countries alone..........I have a creative intelligent in the health field and performing arts...

love motor cycle rides ( i have my own Harley) festivals with lots of people and music,
camping, rivers, ocean, scuba, snorkel, trees..dancing..(my artistic expression and passion)
watching movies...laughing...reading...traveling!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
casual meetings for Starbucks...or activities like strolling through historical towns...sharing insights and we can feel the dynamics, personality and if chemistry attracts...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancesinmoonlight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married