THudson80: Hey Everybody!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lexington, Tennessee
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
THudson80 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Property Management/self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tina
Hi! I'm Tina. I have 4 beautiful daughters. They are 19, 16, 6 and 3. I am a country girl. I like camping, riding four wheelers, mudding, looking at the stars... i also like listening to music, goingto dinner, cuddling, just anything really. I like someone with a sense of humor. I am not here to talk dirty or any of that. I'm here to find someone I click with and see where it goes. I am too old for playing games and refuse to do so. I honestly don't like the whole dating thing. I am a relationship kind of person. I wanna find that person that we both want each other and work together to make a relationship last. I want to find my happiness and a man that knows how to treat a woman and that wants to be my bestfriend. I love kids so if you you have kids that's fine too. If not that's fine too. Send me a message if your interested. If you cannot tell the truth and feel you must lie all the time please just keep scrolling..... Thanks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to THudson80 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps