skypilot03: Remember when...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Memphis, Tennessee
60 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
skypilot03 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Remember being with that special someone... sitting on the couch… enjoying a movie (or dare I say football :-))... arm in arm, laughing, cuddling,.. that is what makes memories...

My interests are many and varied... I enjoy simple pleasures: most anything outdoors and doing what I can to stay in reasonable shape. I getting where I really enjoy working around the house (getting good at painting and fix up)... I enjoy reading, music, photography, traveling (Australia here I come), and experiencing new things.

Note: I have spent most of my adult life as a US Marine... and still believe in America.... and sharing with those less fortunate.

I am a relatively new Christian and my faith has become very important to me... He does offer abundant life. How about you, do you know Him?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...sit down over dinner and have a casual time, talking and getting to know one another...

Mail Settings
To send a message to skypilot03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps