aprilflower1r: looking for a sweet hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburg, California
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
aprilflower1r is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

new picture.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love camping at the beach or on the river. I love to swim. Swimming in a river is my favorite. love to read, will read most anything (EXCEPT TRUE MURDER STORIES). I love to watch baseball and play when I can.(the A's are my favorite team). I love to listen to live music, blues,rock,some country,blue grass music. My friends and family are very important to me. I do love a good kisser, lots of anticipation. I want someone who will want to be part of my life, someone who wants to go have fun. What makes me unique is my ability to accept things and people for what and who they are. A good friday night, after a long week sometimes just to chill. Read a good book or snuggle on the hamock in the back yard and then a nice warm dip in the hot tub.(under the stars). Love to go to the local coffee shop and listen to music. Its now fall have to find inside venues for good music. Anyone out there have any good ideas?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date: best case scenerio. someone who loves baseball and wanted to watch them cream the Mariners. Going to have ice cream woud be a great start.. walking on the marina is good too. Most any thing outdoors. Or just a Good cup of coffee. Somewhere to just be able to talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps