Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 34
Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 41
melmel522: Not looking for a long distance relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tonawanda, New York
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
melmel522 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Substitute Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wondering if there are any single guys left that live nearby and are actually looking for a relationship...
About me... I am a fun-loving girl that is always looking to experience new things. I am substitute teacher at the elementary level and I work part time in retail. During my free time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy concerts and going out to dinner. I am pretty simple one of my favorite restaurants is The Grille but I would love to try out some new places. I like a variety of music from country to rock.

My friends would say that I am shy and it takes a lot to get through my surface, but I am at the point in my life where I am finally ready to let people in. I'm looking to meet someone and get to know them before jumping into something serious.
If you are looking for a girl that will sleep with you after a few dates I am NOT your girl, please move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as a first date, eating always works, I like food! Putt putt or bowling is fun. Typically a first meeting ends up being going for coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to melmel522 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.