Princess Effie: Looking for a long term relationship
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pleasant hill, California
74 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Cancer
Princess Effie is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
travel agent (semi retired)

Oscar partry 2/26/12

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a creative/artsie gal. Some people who have received my greeting cards have had them framed. But EVERYONE who receives 1 of my cards keeps it! They R unique.
I like playing boardgames etc. but not necessarily good at them.
My favorite music is from the big band era. The 1950's would come in 2nd. I also enjoy some classical. I've traveled to Detroit, Michigan; Cincinnati, Ohio, Orlando, Fl. & Columbia, SC to see & hear Andre Rieu & his orchestra from Vienna. Yeah, I'm an Andre groupie!

I Love animals & have a 10 yr. old Turkish Angora cat (Prince) & several mos. ago another cat adopted me. I try 2 keep the new cat outside because I don';t know his history & won't expose my cat to the unknown. My daughter bought "Honey" (an orange tabby) an electric cat house 4 Xmas so he can stay warm. I must stop to pet others' dogs when I see them & usually carry treats in my jacket pocket.
I'm a caring person & I've been told I'm a good listener. I overheard 1 lady tell another that of all the people in our age group, I am the most fun person she knows. Actually I've been hearing things like this over the last several mos. I'm beginning 2 feel like Sally Field; "they really do like me."

I take morning walks. Sundays I rest & watch lots of football. I enjoy playing Bridge & swimming.
Isn't there someone out there who enjoys these things like I do???

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a 1st date would be to meet for coffee or brunch. If it's football season I'm ready to go watch a game. I've been alone since July 2005 & married forever before that. Interestingly enough it's my stepdaughter who encouraged me 2 get online & look.