Fiystie: Let's just be honest!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
Fiystie wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Massage Therapist/ security

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ummm let's see about me....

I guess you can say I'm BBW

I'm a mom, proud, and love it. I work hard to take care of my child and myself.

I'm goofy as hell.... so I've been told... I just figure lifes too short to take everything seriously

I'm chill and for the most part a homebody... Anything else you wanna know ask...

PSA!!!! I'm not Mexican nor am I mixed with it or any other Spanish ethnicity.... that seems to be my #1 question so there's the answer...

*** I AM NOT DTF so don't ask and please respect that...
**** if I don't respond I'm most likely just not interest so please don't take it to heart...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Idk. Something fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fiystie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 33.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married