sharkdiverny: Intelligent? Confident? Gorgeous? Read on....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
sharkdiverny is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
ADD and I have been friends for many, many years. I enjoy jumping out of planes, driving fast cars, I'm a master scuba instructor, and a steller cook that can whip up some amazingly awesome results. I moved to dallas from nyc and enjoy getting away and I try to do so as much as possible if even on a simple weekend road trip or back to nyc to see friends for the weekend.

I am nothing if not honest, confident, relaxed, straightforward, easy going, caring, ambitious but well balanced, and imaginative.

I can sometimes be slightly challenged at showing up on time; I can be compulsive; I have been known to repeat things that I know are bad for me; I detest administrative tasks and red tape; some would say that I flit between tasks, I would argue that I multi-task; I suffer from not being able to "switch off"; I tend to seek perfection in everything I do; and, I can be lazy by choice (not by nature).

I am looking for someone with whom a meaningful long term relationship could be cultivated; someone to share experiences with; someone who is an equal partner; someone I'll want to go out of my way to do things for and someone who will enjoy going out of their way to do things for me. I am looking forward to creating- and building a relationship together with someone who values family, responsibility, integrity and having fun.

It would be great to meet a genuine, intelligent, fun, witty, interesting women who is honest, playful, and affectionate. Someone who is not all airs and graces, and with whom I can kick back and relax. Someone who enjoys the finer things, but is equally at home with a pizza and fries. Someone who enjoys living a healthy and active lifestyle open to new adventures.

If anything you have read appeals, please do get in touch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sharkdiverny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.